Staff Directory

If you would like more information about making a gift to Yale New Haven, directing your support to a specific fund, program or fundraising event please contact us. We invite your questions and welcome your calls.

Contact Us
Phone 203-688-YNHH (9644)
Fax 203-688-8721

Office of Development Staff

Stephen M. Jakab, CFRE
VP & Chief Development Officer

Kristen Alves
Senior Special Events Coordinator

Diana Bone
Sr. Administrative Assistant

Debra Campoli
Development Web Specialist

Elizabeth Davidson, CFRE
Development Manager

Melody Esposito
Technical Coordinator, Development Systems

Cathi Greenstein
Senior Development Events Coordinator

Siri Laurenza
Manager, Special Events

Michele Portocarrero
Communications Coordinator

Marlene Procino
Development Officer, Major Gifts
Adult Psychiatry, Emergency Medicine, Neurosurgery (Spine/Vascular), Orthopaedic

Jessica Scheps
Development Event Specialist

Evelyn Takach
Coordinator, Development Systems

Johanna Valencia
Development Systems Associate

Dan Weintraub
Sr. Development Officer
Planned Giving

Scotti Williams
Gift Club Coordinator
The Fund for Yale New Haven & 1826 Society

Sabrina Powell-Wynder
Development Systems Associate

Jeannette D. Young
Director, Communications and Annual Fund